Image

Ear Tattoo

My mom and dad would kill me if I had this tattooed on my left ear. But yeah… I’m really thinking about having this done to follow the theme of my first g-clef tattoo that I have on my back. I feel like I have to equalize my tattooed body and have some stuff done on the left side. This one is to represent the music glutton that I am, the love and need for music in my life. And yeah, to symbolize how music had been a constant and how it pumps passion and creativity in my blood and in my doings.

The staff and the eighth notes in the ear, just where the earphones meet the ear tunnel – perfection.

To channel the inner rockstar, this tattoo!

I’ll have you soon!

Leave a Reply

